thenewsoli.blogg.se

Washington jiffy lube inspection times
Washington jiffy lube inspection times






washington jiffy lube inspection times

washington jiffy lube inspection times

I have been a loyal customer since this place opened. The guy said he took it home to wash it! Couldn't use the sink i was sitting across from? From the crappy service, and the people you have working for you, i will take my business elsewhere. He told me it would be there Wednesday when the guy worked again.Wednesday i went back, no waterbottle. Stopped by to get it and your employee took it home on Sunday. Monday morning i realized that i had left it at Jiffy Lube. So, he can slack and not do his job? To top it off, i left my $30.00 waterbottle there. Didn't offer to pull it back in and grease it.Isn't the purpose of grease zerts to allow you to put new grease in the joint? The other employee told me the kid was having a bad day. He said they looked good, plenty of grease in them. I asked the employee if he lubed the grease zerts on the tie rods because they were replaced. On july14 i took my truck to the Edgewood Jiffy Lube. Needless to say I wont trust my car with Jiffy Lube ever again. Instead of listening he immediately became defensive but did say if I come back he'd take good care of me. Called JT the manager at Jiffy Lube he didn't believe what was reported and said I should have saved the crush washer and brought the car to him fix. I had to borrow a car to get to work, get rides back and forth to shop, etc. This style drain plug has a crush washer that needs to be replaced at every oil change they are single use only."I was also told the car was leaking oil the whole time because of this AND they had overfilled it by at least 1/2 qt.

#Washington jiffy lube inspection times full#

Technician was able to get additional full turn on oil filter & 3/4 more turn on the drain plug. I got my car back on Tuesday morning, $109.00 charge for them to fix it, check it all out, and tell me this: "found oil filter and oil drain plug left loose causing oil to gather in the skid plate which appears to have splashed on to the exhaust causing the smoke. Called a tow truck, they took to a shop in a town about 30 mins drive from where I live. On the evening of July 12 I was headed out of town when my car started pouring white smoke out of the rear, engine light came on, and it began to shake as I was pulling off the interstate. I paid 216.84 on Jat Jiffy Lube # 3775 at 2836 Washington Road, Augusta Ga for oil change among other things. With Jiffy Lube’s vehicle maintenance services one can have confidence in their quality By becoming its franchise owner, you would be associated with a strong brand with over 35 years of success.Įxperienced poor service? File a complaint here! From oil and lubricant changes to wheel alignments, brake jobs, vehicle inspections. The technicians at Jiffy Lube do major and minor maintenance or repair service. Utlimately, customers come to Jiffy Lube when they want to get their vehicle serviced - quickly, professionally and fixed right the first time by trained technicians they can trust. For issues with the CEO or management, the corporate mailing address is Jiffy Lube International, Inc. If you have a problem, the number for complaints is 80 for toll-free customer service. Jiffy Lube, the pioneer of the oil change industry, claims that their employees and management team delivers experience in vehicle maintenance with which you can leave worry behind fast. Common complaints against Jiffy Luby include rude employees and services that were paid for but not required.








Washington jiffy lube inspection times